あしたは何の日?

 

あしたは何の日??

バイキングの日―!!

 

というわけで、今月もランチバイキングやります!

お天気は良くなさそうですが、雨にメゲズにいろいろ作りますよー。

 

一部、メニューをご紹介。

●自家製パン・・

長時間発酵で作る自家製パン、今回はドライトマト&ハーブのパンとシンプル丸パンの二種類。

 

 

●ごはん

しらす・梅ぼしの炊き込みごはん

十穀ごはん

●スープ

能勢べじたぶるぱーく・うえだくん人参の冷製ポタージュ

●ゴーヤととうもろこしの天ぷら

●新じゃがと鶏肉のグラタン

●スタッフドピーマン

 

などなど。

他にもデザートもあります!

 

 

料金は、おとな1300円 小中学生700円 小学生未満400円 です。

ぜひぜひお越しくださいませませーー。

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 12
  • #1

    Woodrow Kriner (水曜日, 01 2月 2017 08:45)


    Woah! I'm really digging the template/theme of this website. It's simple, yet effective. A lot of times it's hard to get that "perfect balance" between user friendliness and appearance. I must say you have done a awesome job with this. Also, the blog loads super quick for me on Firefox. Exceptional Blog!

  • #2

    Arnette Theiss (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 07:14)


    WOW just what I was searching for. Came here by searching for %keyword%

  • #3

    Jenni Johnston (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 14:34)


    Excellent goods from you, man. I've have in mind your stuff previous to and you're simply extremely magnificent. I really like what you have got right here, really like what you are stating and the best way through which you are saying it. You make it entertaining and you continue to care for to keep it sensible. I cant wait to learn much more from you. This is really a great website.

  • #4

    Venetta Kist (水曜日, 08 2月 2017 21:07)


    Thankfulness to my father who informed me concerning this weblog, this web site is genuinely amazing.

  • #5

    Johana Chester (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 00:48)


    Good day! Do you use Twitter? I'd like to follow you if that would be okay. I'm absolutely enjoying your blog and look forward to new posts.

  • #6

    Dia Claro (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 01:06)


    Hi there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and found that it is really informative. I am gonna watch out for brussels. I will be grateful if you continue this in future. Lots of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  • #7

    Madison Blanton (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 02:45)


    Incredible! This blog looks just like my old one! It's on a entirely different topic but it has pretty much the same layout and design. Wonderful choice of colors!

  • #8

    Nakita Ritz (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 06:44)


    This is a great tip particularly to those fresh to the blogosphere. Brief but very accurate information� Appreciate your sharing this one. A must read post!

  • #9

    Lindsey Napoli (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 10:19)


    I like the helpful information you provide in your articles. I'll bookmark your blog and take a look at again right here frequently. I am reasonably certain I'll be informed lots of new stuff proper right here! Best of luck for the next!

  • #10

    Fallon Alcina (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 12:36)


    Very shortly this website will be famous among all blogging users, due to it's fastidious articles or reviews

  • #11

    Wilber Ruhland (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 14:32)


    These are actually enormous ideas in about blogging. You have touched some good factors here. Any way keep up wrinting.

  • #12

    Lila Denk (木曜日, 09 2月 2017 22:27)


    Hello There. I found your blog using msn. This is an extremely well written article. I'll make sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I'll certainly return.